Book

At the restaurant

At the edge of the beach, our restaurant is ready to satisfy all your gourmet desires. From breakfast to dinner, including snacks and aperitifs, you can come and enjoy its ideal location between the Creole park and the beach. In a convivial atmosphere, beneath its cool shade, you are invited to discover the local cuisine or taste a local fresh fruit juice.

L'Impératrice village - restaurant

Your breakfast

From 07:30 to 9:30 a.m., our restaurant is dedicated to your breakfast.

Discover our continental breakfast, which can be enjoyed on the terrace facing the sea or on the beach. Fresh fruit, savoury and sweet local delicacies, as well as bread and pastries await you. You will also be served fried or scrambled eggs, included in the price. And as for drinks, you have the choice of our fresh fruit juices and our hot drinks selection of tea, coffee and hot chocolate.

And to help you start the day on the right foot, there’s the cheerful smiles and helpfulness of our restaurant team!

L'Impératrice village - restaurant

At the bar

From 07:30, our bar on the beach welcomes you for a hot or cold drink. You will find an assortment of coffees and teas, fresh fruit juices and soft drinks as well as wines and various cocktails. We also offer an assortment of local snacks, ice creams and sorbets.

Enjoy the friendly and welcoming ambiance of our bar until 22:00.

L'Impératrice village - bar

Contact us

0596660809 impe.village@gmail.com
Please confirm the captcha

The information provided on this form concerning you is for the use of our establishment and our technical service providers in order to process your request. You agree to our personal data privacy policy. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended, and the general data protection regulations, you have the right to access, rectify, delete, oppose and limit processing. relating to personal data concerning you, as well as the right to data portability and the definition of your directives relating to the management of your data after your death. You can exercise these rights by email at impe.village@gmail.com. For more information, consult the legal notices.

Réservez

Au restaurant

Au bord de la plage, notre restaurant vous attend pour satisfaire toutes vos envies gourmandes. Du petit-déjeuner au dîner en passant par vos snacks et apéritifs, venez profiter de son emplacement idéal entre parc créole et plage. Dans une atmosphère conviviale, à l’ombre de son toit, découvrez la cuisine locale ou goûtez un jus de fruit frais local. 

L'Impératrice village - restaurant

Votre petit-déjeuner

De 7h30 à 9h30, notre restaurant est dédié à votre petit-déjeuner. Découvrez notre petit-déjeuner continental à déguster sur la terrasse face à la mer, sur la plage.

Fruits frais, délices locaux salés et sucrés, mais aussi pain et viennoiseries seront à votre disposition. Inclus dans le prix, vous seront également servis des œufs au plat ou brouillés. Côté boisson, vous aurez le choix entre nos jus de fruits frais et nos boissons chaudes, thé, café et chocolat.

Et pour commencer la journée du bon pied, profitez du sourire et la gentillesse de nos équipes !

L'Impératrice village - restaurant

Au bar

Dès 7 heures 30 du matin, notre bar sur la plage vous accueille pour une boisson chaude ou fraîche. Vous y trouverez un assortiment de cafés et thés, jus de fruits frais et sodas mais aussi vins et cocktails. Nous vous proposons également un assortiment de snacks, de glaces et de sorbets locaux.

Profitez de l’ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse de notre bar jusqu’à 22 heures. 

L'Impératrice village - bar

Contactez-nous

0596660809 impe.village@gmail.com
Veuillez valider le captcha

Les informations portées sur ce formulaire vous concernant sont à l’usage de notre établissement et de nos prestataires techniques afin de traiter votre demande. Vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité des données personnelles. Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, et au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d'opposition et de limitation du traitement relatif aux données personnelles qui vous concernent, ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données et de définition de vos directives relatives à la gestion de vos données après votre décès. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par email à l'adresse impe.village@gmail.com. Pour en savoir plus, consultez les mentions légales.