Book
L'Impératrice village - At the reception
At the reception
At the reception
+
L'Imperatrice Village - By the swimming pool
By the swimming pool
By the swimming pool
+
L'Imperatrice Village - On our private beach
On our private beach
On our private beach
+
L'Imperatrice Village - Your in-room kitchenette
Your in-room kitchenette
Your in-room kitchenette
+
L'Imperatrice Village - At the restaurant
At the restaurant
At the restaurant
+
L'Imperatrice Village - Your events
Your events
Your events
+

The services of the hotel

At the reception, by the pool and in our restaurant, our team is ready to help make your stay a privileged and blissfully relaxed experience. In our hotel residence, we change your linen on request. We can also host your personal or professional events in our dedicated room.

At the reception

Welcome to our establishment! As soon as you arrive, we will make every effort to ensure that you feel immediately at home.

At the reception of L'Impératrice Village you will find a lot of information about the excursions available to help you discover the island, engage in various leisure activities and enjoy some shopping expeditions. We will help you to organise your activities, discover the island’s most beautiful beaches and choose the most suitable shuttle schedules for getting to Fort-de-France.

Our team is at your service, and always with a smile!

L'Impératrice village - residence

By the swimming pool

At the heart of our two-hectare Creole garden is our swimming pool, a true haven of freshness and relaxation.

You can do a few lengths, have fun with the family or simply cool off. Sunbeds are provided so you can soak up some rays. And if you’re in need of a little shade, our relaxation carbet welcomes you for a session of reading or simply lazing around during the hottest part of the day.

Discover the swimming pool
L'Imperatrice Village - pool

On our private beach

Like a precious secret in the middle of the lively beaches of Anse Mitan, our private beach is an island of tranquillity, tucked away from the crowds.

From your bungalow, you just follow the central path crossing our shaded park rich in local flora to get there. You will find peace and privacy in unspoiled nature and the opportunity to do some serious sunbathing. And when you’ve worked up an appetite, our restaurant will satisfy your cravings for traditional dishes.

Enjoy the family-friendly and peaceful atmosphere and taste the authenticity of our private beach!

Discover the private beach
L'Imperatrice Village - beach

Your in-room kitchenette

You are on holiday! At L'Impératrice Village this means living at your own pace. Our restaurant is ready to serve you with meals and snacks. Or you might prefer to prepare your own meals. All our bungalows have a fully equipped kitchenette, complete with crockery and household appliances.

For your breakfasts and other meals, you have the complete freedom to do as you wish. It’s a golden opportunity to make delicious Creole recipes with the best ingredients from our markets and artisans!

L'Imperatrice Village - room

At the restaurant

By the beach, on the edge of our Creole park, you will discover our restaurant. It awaits you in a convivial atmosphere and invites you to savour the finest specialties of the island.
 

Discover our restaurant
L'Imperatrice Village - restaurant

Your events

Our tropical garden, the traditional architecture of our carbets, the intimacy of the place and the kindness of our team all help to make L'Impératrice Village the ideal setting for your professional or private events.

 

 

Organise your event at L'Impératrice Village.
L'Imperatrice Village - events

Contact us

0596660809 impe.village@gmail.com
Please confirm the captcha

The information provided on this form concerning you is for the use of our establishment and our technical service providers in order to process your request. You agree to our personal data privacy policy. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended, and the general data protection regulations, you have the right to access, rectify, delete, oppose and limit processing. relating to personal data concerning you, as well as the right to data portability and the definition of your directives relating to the management of your data after your death. You can exercise these rights by email at impe.village@gmail.com. For more information, consult the legal notices.

Réservez
L'Impératrice village - résidence
À la réception
À la réception
+
L'Imperatrice Village - piscine
Au bord de la piscine
Au bord de la piscine
+
L'Imperatrice Village
Sur notre plage privée
Sur notre plage privée
+
L'Imperatrice Village - chambre
Votre kitchenette en chambre
Votre kitchenette en chambre
+
L'Imperatrice Village - restaurant
Au restaurant
Au restaurant
+
L'Imperatrice Village
Vos événements
Vos événements
+

Les services de l’hôtel

A la réception, au bord de la piscine comme dans notre restaurant, nos équipes sont là pour faire de votre séjour un moment privilégié de détente. Dans notre résidence hôtelière, nous changeons votre linge sur demande. Nous pouvons également accueillir dans notre salle dédiée, vos événements personnels ou professionnels.

A la réception

Bienvenue chez nous ! Dès votre arrivée, nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour que vous vous sentiez immédiatement chez vous.

Vous trouverez à la réception de l’Impératrice Village de nombreuses informations pour vos excursions à la découverte de l’île, pour vos loisirs et vos moments de shopping.

Nous vous aiderons à organiser vos activités, à découvrir les plus belles plages de l’île et à choisir vos horaires de navette pour gagner Fort-de-France. Nos équipes sont à votre service, toujours avec le sourire !

L'Impératrice village - résidence

Au bord de la piscine

Au cœur de notre jardin créole de deux hectares, notre piscine est un véritable havre de fraîcheur.

Vous pourrez y effectuer quelques longueurs, vous amuser en famille ou tout simplement vous rafraîchir. Des lits de plage vous permettent de prendre des bains de soleil. Et si vous recherchez un peu d’ombre, notre carbet de détente vous accueille pour un moment de lecture ou de farniente aux heures les plus chaudes.  

Découvrir la piscine
L'Imperatrice Village - piscine

Sur notre plage privée

Comme un secret précieux au milieu des plages animées de l’Anse Mitan, notre plage privée est un îlot de tranquillité, oublié des foules.

Depuis votre bungalow, il vous suffit de suivre l’allée centrale traversant notre parc ombragé aux essences locales pour vous y rendre. Vous y trouverez calme et intimité, dans une nature préservée. Quelques bains de soleil vous y attendent.

Notre restaurant comblera également vos petits creux comme vos envies de plats traditionnels. Dans une atmosphère familiale et paisible, goûtez à l’authenticité de notre plage privée ! 

Découvrir la plage privée
L'Imperatrice Village - plage privée

Votre kitchenette en chambre

Vous êtes en vacances ! A l’Impératrice Village, cela signifie vivre à votre rythme. Pour vos repas et vos petits creux, notre restaurant vous attend. Vous pouvez aussi préférer préparer vous-même vos repas. Tous nos bungalows comportent une kitchenette équipée, en vaisselle comme en électroménager.

Pour vos petits-déjeuners comme vos repas, faites selon vos envies. C’est l’occasion de réaliser nos meilleures recettes créoles avec les bons produits de nos marchés et de nos artisans !

L'Imperatrice Village - chambres

Au restaurant 

Au bord de la plage, à la lisière de notre parc créole, découvrez notre restaurant. Il vous attend dans une atmosphère conviviale pour vous faire découvrir les meilleures spécialités de l’île.   

Découvrir notre restaurant
L'Imperatrice Village - restaurant

Vos événements

Notre jardin tropical, l’architecture traditionnelle de nos carbets, l’intimité des lieux et la gentillesse de nos équipes, font de l’Impératrice Village, le cadre idéal pour vos événements professionnels ou privés. 

Organiser votre événement à l’Impératrice Village
L'Imperatrice Village - events

Contactez-nous

0596660809 impe.village@gmail.com
Veuillez valider le captcha

Les informations portées sur ce formulaire vous concernant sont à l’usage de notre établissement et de nos prestataires techniques afin de traiter votre demande. Vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité des données personnelles. Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, et au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d'opposition et de limitation du traitement relatif aux données personnelles qui vous concernent, ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données et de définition de vos directives relatives à la gestion de vos données après votre décès. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par email à l'adresse impe.village@gmail.com. Pour en savoir plus, consultez les mentions légales.