Book

L'Impératrice Village and its private beach

Your bungalow in the heart of a Creole park

Imagine a traditional bungalow tucked away in the dappled shade of a picturesque park overflowing with flowers. Imagine a large lawn sweeping down to a private beach and restaurant. Think of a reading hut by the pool, dedicated to relaxation and rest. All this and more can be found at L'Impératrice Village. Welcome!

Ideally located a pleasant ten-minute walk from Pointe du Bout and its many services, shops and activities, our 50-room hotel invites you to relax as a couple or with your family, away from the crowds and bustle. Our friendly and attentive team will help you make the most of every moment of your stay. From breakfast to dinner, our restaurant welcomes you on the beach while the kitchenette of your studio allows you all the freedom and autonomy you could wish for.

For your leisure activities, you’ll find that golf, water sports, hiking and horse riding are available just a few minutes from the hotel. What’s more, thanks to the maritime shuttle from Anse Mitan, a 5-minute walk away, you can reach Fort-de-France, the capital of Martinique, in 20 minutes…

L'Impératrice village - chambre
Standard with garden view
Standard with garden view
+
L'Impératrice village - chambre
Comfort by the sea
Comfort by the sea
+
L'Impératrice village - chambre
Superior with sea view
Superior with sea view
+
L'Impératrice village - chambre
Family with garden view
Family with garden view
+

Discover our offers

L'Impératrice village - residence

Our family offer

L'Impératrice village - residence

Our long stay offer

L'Impératrice village - room

Our offer 6 = 7

The service

L'Impératrice village - The residence

The residence

The residence

The residence

L'Impératrice village- Plage privée et piscine

Private beach and swimming pool

Private beach and swimming pool

Private beach and swimming pool

L'Impératrice village - Restaurant

Restaurant

Restaurant

Restaurant

L'Impératrice village - événements

Events

Events

Events

L'Impératrice village
News
News
News
+

Contact us

0596660809 impe.village@gmail.com
Please confirm the captcha

The information provided on this form concerning you is for the use of our establishment and our technical service providers in order to process your request. You agree to our personal data privacy policy. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended, and the general data protection regulations, you have the right to access, rectify, delete, oppose and limit processing. relating to personal data concerning you, as well as the right to data portability and the definition of your directives relating to the management of your data after your death. You can exercise these rights by email at impe.village@gmail.com. For more information, consult the legal notices.

Réservez

L'impératrice Village et sa plage privée

Votre bungalow au cœur d’un parc créole

Imaginez votre bungalow traditionnel immergé au cœur d’un parc ombragé, débordant de fleurs. Représentez-vous une vaste pelouse menant jusqu’à la plage privée et au restaurant. Pensez à un carbet de lecture au bord de la piscine, consacré à la détente et au repos. Vous êtes à l’Impératrice Village. Bienvenue !

Idéalement situé à dix minutes à pied de la Pointe du Bout et de ses nombreux services, boutiques et activités, notre hôtel de 50 chambres vous invite à vous relaxer en amoureux ou en famille, à l’écart de la foule et de l’agitation. Nos équipes, chaleureuses et attentionnées, vous aideront à profiter de chaque instant de votre séjour. Du petit-déjeuner au dîner, notre restaurant vous accueille sur la plage tandis que la kitchenette de votre studio vous garantit une parfaite autonomie.  

Pour vos loisirs, golf, sports nautiques, randonnées pédestres et équestres, sont à votre disposition à quelques minutes de l’hôtel. Enfin, grâce à la navette maritime de l’Anse Mitan, à 5 minutes à pied, vous gagnerez Fort-de-France en 20 minutes…   

L'Impératrice village - chambre
Standard avec vue jardin
Standard avec vue jardin
+
L'Impératrice village - chambre
Confort côté mer
Confort côté mer
+
L'Impératrice village - chambre
Supérieure avec vue mer
Supérieure avec vue mer
+
L'Impératrice village - chambre
Famille avec vue jardin
Famille avec vue jardin
+

Découvrez nos offres

L'Impératrice village - résidence

Notre offre famille

L'Impératrice village - résidence

Notre offre long séjour

L'Impératrice village - chambre

Notre offre 6 = 7

Les services

L'Impératrice village - Résidence

La résidence

La résidence

La résidence

L'Impératrice village- Plage privée et piscine

Plage privée et piscine

Plage privée et piscine

Plage privée et piscine

L'Impératrice village - Restaurant

Restaurant

Restaurant

Restaurant

L'Impératrice village - événements

Événements

Événements

Événements

L'Impératrice village
Actualités
Actualités
Actualités
+

Contactez-nous

0596660809 impe.village@gmail.com
Veuillez valider le captcha

Les informations portées sur ce formulaire vous concernant sont à l’usage de notre établissement et de nos prestataires techniques afin de traiter votre demande. Vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité des données personnelles. Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, et au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d'opposition et de limitation du traitement relatif aux données personnelles qui vous concernent, ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données et de définition de vos directives relatives à la gestion de vos données après votre décès. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par email à l'adresse impe.village@gmail.com. Pour en savoir plus, consultez les mentions légales.